Behind Schedule

The bad thing about having a blog that is about a specific topic (as opposed to just being an online journal) is sometimes the stuff you’re supposed to be writing about decides to take more time to germinate than expected. Got some stuff percolating behind the scenes, didn’t want to address them until I had something concrete to report – it’s now the start of March and that stuff still hasn’t gelled, so I still can’t write about them.

Grrrr.

In the meantime, my lovely Lady Fair bought me a very good microphone for my computer – after reinstalling GarageBand, I now have a new toy.

Please enjoy my unexpected turn on The House of The Rising Sun.

Leave a Reply

